National Dance Day!

Hi everyone!!

Today, in case you didn’t know , is the National Dance Day !!! 26th of July!

Well, I didn’t know it too!

But! I will post this article just to inform you, my lovely readers! ❤

I’m in Greece and about this time there are lots of fests and traditional customs! The greek people ( and not only them but people like me- tourists- as well) EAT, DRINK and DANCE!! Oh yes, they do!

I have taken some videos just to show you!

Take a look and tell me what you think on the comments below!

How knows you may dance as well?

Don’t forget to like and comment below!!

Love you,

The FashionTraveller! xoxox

Leave a Reply

