Bordeaux; The Color of the… Month

Hello everybody!!!
It’s almost September. The autumn is coming! Yay!!! 💪💪 ( I guess not everyone is very excited about it ) But we can’t avoid it , people! It is what it is. And we have to accept it or even tolerate it.
So in this post I’ll tell you what is the best autumn color. It’s stylish, sexy and very trendy!! It’s nothing but Bordeaux!!! ❤❤❤
Well, to tell you the truth I just 💟 it!!
This color is casual, professional and dressy. You can wear it everywhere and everyday!!
This autumn Bordeaux have to be your new best friend!
I haven’t persuaded you yet?
Well, here it comes!
This particular color looks perfect to everyone!! You are a Brunette? A blond? A redhead? You have pale complexion? Dark skin? It just doesn’t matter !!
Believe me Bordeaux is for YOU !!
What I suggest?
” You don’t have what to wear? Bordeaux! ”
” You need a little bit of color in your autumn Outfit? Bordeaux!!”
” You just need something different? Bordeaux!! ”
JUST BORDEAUX!!!
Go for it!! You will never lose!!
Take a look by yourself!! You’ll understand what I mean!

image

image

image

image

image

I’m sure 100% that now you get it why I’m so obsessed with this color!
Share with me your  thoughts!!!!
Comment, Like and Share!!!

Take care!!
Katherine 😘

7 thoughts on “Bordeaux; The Color of the… Month

    1. Thanks so much!
      I love camel tones as well! And of course Black is the best for the A/W season! But if you want to try something different, then you should go for Bordeaux!
      I’m glad you shared your thoughts ! Keep reading! I’m sure you’ll fine some other great ideas!
      Kisses!
      -K

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I love the colour! I think I’ll buy some clothes in bordeaux, I need a change on my wardrobe, fall/winter clothes most of them are grey/black I need a touch of colour there!
    Thanks for the post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

