Living the Dream: Amazing Apartment

Hello everyone!
I know it’s been a while since I updated the blog. I’m sorry, people! It’s been a busy month but with this post I’m sure I’ll make it up to you! ๐Ÿ˜‰
Well, last Sunday I visited the most gorgeous apartment EVER! I fell in love with it! Literally !!
I good friend of mine moved in a new flat with her boyfriend. And that’s the result! ๐Ÿ˜€
The apartment is quite big! It’s trendy with a modern styling. Though I can say that there’s a comfy and warm aura! What I loved the most is of course the color combinations. Chocolate and similar shades of brown with turquoise!! Awesome!! Very creative!!
There’s open space and it’s minimalistic. Love that! What’s more , in the morning and during the day there’s so much light !! I know many of us want something like that! We are practically crazy about the good lighting in our home. ๐Ÿ˜‰ What? It’s the truth people! ( Sorry, not sorry ๐Ÿ˜‰ )
Now let’s take a look!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Just amazing!! Isn’t it?? ๐Ÿ˜‰
I want a boyfriend too…. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Let me know what you think!
LIKE, COMMENT and SHARE!!

That’s all folks for today! I hope you enjoyed my post!
Kisses!!! :-*
Yours Kathrine

8 thoughts on “Living the Dream: Amazing Apartment

Leave a Reply

